No announcement yet.

Witch - The Index [permanent hiatus]

This is a sticky topic.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Witch - The Index [permanent hiatus]


    Amber Benson - Tara Maclay
    Anna Belknap - Ezra Storm
    Carmine Giovinazzo - Kaspar Sharpe
    Percy Daggs III - Pete Golloway
    Samaire Armstrong - Rina Faraday
    and Autumn Reeser as Autumn Sharpe


    David Anders - Drake
    Jennifer Garner - Ameya
    Amanda Seyfried - Jade
    Jonathan Bennett - Fynn


    One tiny piece of metal, doesn't make the story over...

    When Tara is ripped back down to earth, to life, she is confused and alone. But when she encounters on a new life, nothing is as simple as it seems as she and her new friends are targeted by witch hunters. They have to fight for their lives, friend turns to foe, lives are drastically altered, and nothing is ever going to be the same for our witch.


    - Episode 1.01 "The Hunt" (Part One of Three) - Released 5/11/06
    Summary: Tara's back. She doesn't know how. She doesn't know why. But hers is not the only life or death situation when a group of witch hunters arrive, determined to burn a hole in their lives - to kill.

    - Episode 1.02 "Enemy" (Part Two of Three) - Released 18/11/06
    Summary: Tara's alone. She's in solitude. She's scared. With nobody to help her and everybody her enemy, the only think she can do in her darkness is help herself and hope for trust again.

    - Episode 1.03 "Liar" (Part Three of Three) - Released 2/12/06
    Summary: Things have turned to the worst for Tara. Still cast out she fights for the truth again. While unearthing painful memories of the past, she is forced to take the steps and walk away.

    - Episode 1.04 "A Knife in the Back" - Released 16/12/06
    Summary: Autumn learns that trust can have a bitter taste when it turns to betrayal, which forces her to confront her issues head on.

    - Episode 1.05 "A Christmas Past" - Released 28/12/06
    Summary: After Drake discovers something life changing about Tara, he sets out to do something about it which scars more people than expected and forces Tara to question her own mortality.

    - Episode 1.06 "Burn" - Released 03/03/07
    Summary: The clocks go back for the witches when Drake forces them back to 1696, during the time of the Salem witch trials (I know, very cliche but it had to be done! ) Things aren't as simple as they appear when they meet new friends, enemies and have to struggle for survival, just to return home. And if they get there, there's an even bigger surprise waiting for them...

    - Episode 1.07 "How Can I Help?"

    - Episode 1.08 "Your Shirt"

    - Episode 1.09 "Rest In Peace"

    - Episode 1.10 "The Tortured Past"

    - Episode 1.11 - "Truth"

    - Episode 1.12 - "I Spy"

    - Episode 1.13 - "Lock and Key"

    ~+~ End of First Half of Season One ~+~

    - Episode 1.14 - "Shattered Pieces"

    - Episode 1.15 - "Bang Bang"

    - Episode 1.16 - "Immune"

    - Episode 1.17 - "Not One of Us"

    - Episode 1.18 - "What We Had"

    - Episode 1.19 - "Foretold" (Part One of Two)

    - Episode 1.20 - "Foretold" (Part Two of Two)