Talk Dirty To Me [Torchwood Fic]

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Talk Dirty To Me [Torchwood Fic]

NOTE: I've always imagined that Ianto has this secret life that no one gets to see. We kind of see it peek through when he's with Jack, but overall we don't see much of the other side of Ianto. So, here's a one-shot about a Mary Sue that Ianto meets and just how she affects him. This is my first time dabbling in the "Torchwood" universe, so we'll see how it goes. Comment away, I need the help!

Rating: Maybe R, there's some sexual images in it.
    Ship: Ianto/Mary Sue
    Disclaimer: I don't own Jack, but I'd love to snog him and all his pretty friends.

"Talk Dirty To Me"
    By: Lady Redspire

Ianto turned off the lights over Owen's station (he was always forgetting to do that before he left) and gave the keys in his pocket a jingle. As far as he could make out, everyone had already left and Jack was tucked away in his office, absorbed in something or other. He'd already tidied up the conference room and made sure the paperwork for the day was in order, so there was really nothing left for him to do but head off.

Briefly, he wondered if he should go say good night to Jack, but that error in judgment cleared soon enough and he was headed out toward the storefront, shaking his head. Jack never really seemed to care when and if Ianto left or not, so he didn't make a habit out of telling him. After all, it was Jack who instilled the "need to know basis" eulogy into him. He supposed that two could always play at that game anyway.