Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Buffy getting thrown out of her house

Hey guys !

Just been thinking about that episode when all the scoobies and potential slayers kcik buffy out of her OWN house.. i was just thinking what do you think about that do you agree with them for doing it ?.

Or do you think they were totally out of order and had no right to do it... ?

Dawn was the one that did it for me, buffy even died for Dawn and she just throws it back in her face by humilating bufyf and kicking her out of the house..

Anyway what do you think ?

Plus do you guys like my avatar made it myself... im just a newbie at photoshop but wanted to create something.. what do you think ? c&c . Thanks x

Drew Z. Greenberg: I'm gonna take a page out of the Steve DeKnight Handbook (no, not the chapter on Proper Ear Wax Removal, the other part) and actively not engage in a debate about my work. Either you liked it or you didn't, and I'm glad to see there's a healthy representation of both sides here. I will say that we felt we had planted the seeds for this development (quite well) earlier in the season and that Buffy's attitude has been growing increasingly and visibly in this direction for some time, most notably showing itself first in Conversations with Dead People. You may not agree. That's your right. I mean, you'd be wrong, but it's your right. Ha, ha, I kid. There is no right and wrong. Just Drew's Way and Everything Else. Oh, look, there I go again. Kidding again. Mostly.

- - -

Jane Espenson: But did you also understand sort of where they were, with her walking in and saying "We're going in", and they'd already had all these losses... I mean, did the other side of the argument seem to have merit?
    [...]