Roll Call

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Roll Call

Show love for the forum here and let us know you're lovin' the forum and the party!!!

Let us know you were here so we can keep a list to remember who joined us for BF's fourth birthday party

Happy Birthday, BuffyForums!!! I can't quite believe it's been four years already since our ragtag band of refugees found a new home here, thanks to Nikki

Comment

Happy 4th Birthday guys! As a newbie, I've gotta say I'm honoured to be here to help you celebrate
      That'll put Marzipan in your pie plate BINGO

Comment

Happy birthday, BuffyForums, the best forum ever!
        [ ...In my exile. ]
        LJ; Tumblr; Wallpapers

Comment

Happy Birthday to you!
          Happy Birthday to you!
          Happy Birthday dear BuffyForums...
          Happy Birthday to you!

Our online home is definitely one of a kind, and lucky enough to have so many talented, fun, and wise people. We've created an awesome community, and one that just continues growing. It's been an extremely enjoyable place to visit in my own 4 years here, and I hope will continue to be for many more to come. The friends and experiences I've shared make both my inner-geek and real heart swell.

*raises imaginary glass* So to all the fabulous memories, members, art, stories, threads, conversations and more that have been shared. This place kicks some serious ass! Cheers!

Comment

Happy birthday, BuffyForums! It's incredible that it has been 4 years already! Thanks so much to Nikki for giving us a home!

Comment

Happy birthday, BuffyForums! :celebrate:

I can't quite believe four years have been and gone. Seems like only yesterday Buffyworld was breaking down on us.

But we're here and I am glad.

So party hard, BF!

sigpic
              ♥ He never got out of the cockadoodie car! ♥

Comment

Happy birthday everyone